Sales Contacts

For more information about Festive Productions in your area, please view the map below and contact a member of our sales team.

James Marshall – Sales Director

e. james.marshall@festive.co.uk
m. 07532 082308

Postcode-Area-Map

Jodie Robinson – National Account Manager
e. jodie@festive.co.uk
m. 07771 721906

Kate Mardon – National Account Manager
e. kate.mardon@festive.co.uk
m. 07831 271094

1 – Crawford Collin
e. crawford.collin@festive.co.uk
m. 07740 673761

2 – David McCabe
e. david.mccabe@festive.co.uk
t. 00353 86803 2311

3 – Emma Dallas
e. emma.dallas@festive.co.uk
m. 07532 082300

4 – Jem Ball
e. jem.ball@festive.co.uk
m. 07790 320437

5 – Rob Fox
e. rob.fox@festive.co.uk
m. 07740 673764

7- David Gee
e. david.gee@festive.co.uk
m. 07966 509088

8- Nick Meggison
e. nick.meggison@festive.co.uk
m. 07500 558264


For 2019, Festive has brought together the best of the 2018 collection together with over 4000 new and exciting items.

 

Festive are proud to present their 2019 collection which has been created using extensive research from a variety of sources to bring you a collection which is not only traditional but with a design twist.

 

In addition to our extensive decorations, lights and trees collection, we have a wide range of display props, from trains to sleighs and cable cars, all of which can be used for the best customer experience.